The Sun’s

I am incredibly blessed, beyond belief, to marry into such a wonderful, godly family: The Sun’s! There is not a time that I spend with them that I don’t hear loud sounds of laughter or feel such warmth and love. Conrad is a humble, godly leader with utmost integrity. Beth sacrificially serves others and her family at all times. Marcus and I are so grateful to have them in our lives, loving and supporting us.

Beth and Conrad!

Natalie and Lexi are the two sisters I never had. We especially love trips to Starbucks or Swirls. These two are such hard workers and excel in volleyball (Lex) and soccer (Nat). While hanging out with them in public, there is not a time that goes by where I don’t get asked if I’m related. We hear comments such as, “are you guys sisters?” “are you two twins?” (especially with me and Lex) I fit, looks wise, right into the family!

Here are some family pictures from Thanksgiving:)

On the lifeguard stand!

 

My handsome husband and I:)

YIKES!

Leave a comment